• AI BUSINESS EDGE
  • Posts
  • Exclusive Invite- Join our "AI for Business Growth Lab" as Founding Member

Exclusive Invite- Join our "AI for Business Growth Lab" as Founding Member

Grow Your Business and Impact with The Power of AI

Hi,

We are at an unprecedented time of tech innovation. AI is transforming the business landscape. The fast pace of AI evolution brings both opportunities and complexities. As a business leader, you must stay informed and flexible to adapt to this change.

​I LOVE helping Visionary business leaders grow using tech innovation. I spent the past 20 years in postgraduate studies (PhD in genetics, EMBA in healthcare focus, and Tech Innovation certification) where I fused my academic rigor and industry-specific insights to move innovation to market and grow tech businesses.

Here is a snapshot of the impact of AI:

At the macro level:

  • By 2027, the AI market is expected to hit $407 billion

  • The annual growth rate of AI adoption is forecasted to be 37.3% from 2023 to 2030

  • AI could contribute a 21% net increase to the U.S. GDP by 2030.

At the micro level:

  • 74% of company executives believe that the benefits of AI outweigh the risks,

  • 64% of businesses think AI will boost their productivity.

  • 62% of Americans think that AI will have a big impact on workers.

​That said, implementing AI in a business is not without challenges. Many business leaders feel overwhelmed by the vast amount of AI information, and there is pressure to adapt and integrate AI into their operations.

I understand the unique challenges that come with tech innovation. Over the past 20 years, my postgraduate career has always been at the cusp of innovation, from genomics at Harvard Medical School to epigenetics at the Univesity of Pittsburgh (34 peer-reviewed publications) and my award-winning startup, Nanonares.

I am dedicated to helping you leverage innovation and AI for business growth by making AI work for you to do more within your zone of genius and personalize at scale so your customers feel seen and valued.

Below is a testimonial about "AI for Business Mastery Workshop" I created.

I discovered that the best way to help visionary leaders is on an ongoing basis, month after month, directly within a community without relying on third-party platforms (Social Media). I'm launching a membership site that does that and I can't wait to start!

Join me now as a founding member!

Be part of shaping an incredible community of visionary leaders who want to grow their business and impact by leveraging AI.

As a founding member, your feedback and insight will shape our community to help leaders:

1- Feel supported by being part of a community of visionary leaders;

2- Gain clarity through expert advice;

3- Save time to do more within your zone of genius with monthly hands-on training.

4. Polls to help shape our community

Join me and become a founding member. (AI for Business Growth Lab)

Click on image to join!

Special Founding Member Price: Just $97 ($3 per day that will save you 3 hours)

Lock in the lowest price for your lifetime membership at the exclusive introductory rate. Much lower than what will be post-launch. You will pay the lowest price I will ever offer for my membership. It will not increase as long as you are a member in good standing. This is my thank you for helping me shape the membership as it grows.

Take action fast - This offer is only available until May 3rd

But here's the catch… I'm only offering this for a week starting today (April 26th, 2024). I will not offer a founding member at this price again, and all future members will have to pay a higher price on an ongoing basis.

I have set a date for opening the complete membership for May 20th, 2024

Between now and then, I will communicate with you weekly, asking for your input and offering updates and behind-the-scenes looks into the implementation.

Remember, this is not done and will not be available until May 20th, 2024.

Join me today using a monthly (most flexible) or annual membership (best value) subscription.

​I know firsthand that the value visionary leaders get from the membership is significant, and I can't wait to have you as a founding member on this journey with me!

See you on the inside!

My best regards,

Dr. Nadia Boutaoui, Ph.D., EMBA., TIE

AI is the technology of today that’s shaping our future.

Let’s shape a future we are proud to be part of.

P.S. If you have any questions, please reply to this email. I read them personally.